Windchaser Villas

Girls Week-end

 Reviews 5 Stars_3

The house was perfect. It was a perfect location with everything we needed to enjoy our long weekend. Will definitely come back on our next trip. Stayed: January 2017

Even better than advertised

 Reviews 5 Stars_3

Windchaser villas was absolutely great. Everything is super nice, clean and, new. Julie & the rest of the staff were great. Only thing to keep in mind is Long Bay is a short cab ride to the restaurants in Grace Bay. I stayed with 7 of my friends and we had a blast...there was a private walk way directly to the beach. Certainly try kite surfing while there or pop by The Shore Club for drinks/food. 
  • Stayed: January 2017

Beautiful villa close to the beach

 Reviews 5 Stars_3

Beautiful villa on Long Bay beach! This villa has all of the amenities that you could ask for (laundry, hair dryer, etc). There is a gorgeous pool in front of the villa and the beach is a five minute walk. The staff was so helpful! 
  • Stayed: January 2016

Very Good Location

Reviews 5 Stars_3 

Very good communication. Very good location that close to water activities and raw beach. Can access to both east shore and west shore easily. The host are very welcoming and friendly. Will definitely recommend to live there. July 2016

All You Can Ask For and More

Reviews 5 Stars_3

We had the pleasure of staying at Sirocco Main (2 BR). The layout with the bedrooms downstairs and the main living area up, was perfect. Very modern, clean and well equipped. The view overlooking Long Bay was beautiful and just a short walk to the beach. Most days it was like having a private beach. Much different than Grace Bay, yet it was close enough for us to hop in the car to join the crowds in about 5 minutes. You'll need a car for sure and expect an unpaved road for the last stretch to the Villas. If you're just 2 people, getting the 2 BR was well worth the extra cost as it is a huge upgrade in square footage and amenities (IMO). All of the staff were fantastic and very quick with a response. Shout out to Julie who checked on us daily !! Would come back in a heartbeat. June 2016

Amazing Experience

Reviews 5 Stars_3

We had such an amazing experience! We had a large party and initially stayed at Sirocco. We were unexpectedly moved to Alize for the remaining half of our stay when most of our party left, which was a slight inconvenience. However, both villas were equally well-kept and beautiful. The staff was wonderful and very responsive. The location was perfect and exactly what we expected! The kitchen had everything we needed and made it truly feel like a home away from home. We will definitely be returning. June 2016

Beyond Perfect

Reviews 5 Stars_3

Just returned from a week at Windchaser Villas. A group of us stayed in the beautiful Alize Villa, with two of our friends in a nearby studio. The house itself was pristine -- really airy and bright, clean and well-appointed. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. The architecture is brilliant -- great common spaces along with a good amount of privacy if you need it. The upstairs eating and living areas insure that the view while dining or hanging out with family and friends is perfection. The studios and the bedroom suites in the main villa are large and comfortable. The closets are good sized and the beds are very comfortable. I honestly cannot say enough about how perfect the space is. And everything you need for the perfect beach vacation is made available. From pots for cooking, to beach toys and paddle boards, umbrellas and chairs. The villa is situated in such a way that, even though there are other buildings nearby, you still experience a great amount of privacy. The pool area is delightful and such a luxury alternative with that beautiful beach nearby. I know we'll return to Windchaser Villas. I think we've found our go-to spot in Turks and Caicos. I could not ask for a better vacation destination! April 2016

Family vacation

 Reviews 5 Stars_3

Beautiful condo on Long Bay Beach, only about a 3 minute walk to the shore. Very peaceful on this side of island and only a couple mile drive to the "busy side" of the island. A bit rustic on a dirt road, which was cool. Place is very chic overall per pictures. Only small issue it hot water runs out a bit quick, not a big deal in islands...April 2016

Beautiful Place to stay!!

 Reviews 5 Stars_3

Windchaser Villas were perfect, clean, well stocked and jus beautiful. We stayed in the small studio which was plenty of room for two of us. We wanted to spend a lot of time at the beach so, we made breakfast, lunch and ate in two nights - so the kitchen is well stocked with everything we needed (we bought our own food). Everyone was super nice. The beach is beautiful and we had two really calm, no wind days and we were the only two on the beach - it was lovely. Thank you for a great, restful vacation Windchaser! February 2016

Beautiful Villa close to the Beach

Reviews 5 Stars_3

 Beautiful villa on Long Bay beach! This villa has all of the amenities that you could ask for (laundry, hair dryer, etc). There is a gorgeous pool in front of the villa and the beach is a five minute walk. The staff was so helpful! January 2016

 

More reviews here and here!

Reviews